The Bf Shirt.

Feeling bloated most of the time and in need of a health kick, I have found I am wearing anything baggy to disguise how I feel.

The boyfriend shirt Is an ideal go-to when I feel this way, unlike most of my baggy t-shirts or oversized smocks I don’t feel like I am deliberatly trying to hide behind a mass of material. Instead I think the bf shirt gives an effortless cool look even for someone as uncool as me 😉

It works well with a necklace and some nice pumps.

So although I am having one of those ‘I hate everything I am wearing’ kinda months, I can pretend to be super stylish.

Outfit – Newlook
Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

