The last minute dress.

Hello there!

I thought I would upload a picture of the outfit I wore to a wedding I went to this weekend.
After panic buying a bargain dress weeks before I was convinced I would be fine. But in true me style I hated the other dress the day before the wedding.

Luckily ASOS have an option of next day delivery even if ordered the night before! So although I was cutting it fine, this dress was perfect for a summer wedding. The best part was I could eat as much food/cake as I wanted without the dress feeling uncomfortable or too tight (surely this is an added bonus)

ASOS Dress

4 thoughts on “The last minute dress.

    1. Hi Ina – Thank you I am glad I went for this one. Although now I just look at it hanging up, wondering when I am going to get the chance to wear it again. Might start doing the house work in it 😉 haha xx

Leave a Reply

