To cringe or not to cringe

I have just found a few videos I filmed back when Francis was a few months old, I had every intention to vlog but after uploading to youtube I took them down after a day because I made myself cringe! 

I am now considering giving it that one last shot and perhaps trying a more natural approach as the videos I did before seemed a little scripted :/ 

 

If anyone has any tips for new kind of new vloggers please leave me a comment below as I would love to hear from you. 

The big question is shall I or shant I…. 

 

Leave a Reply

