The happy dress

That feeling you get when you try on an outfit that you feel good in!

I haven’t had the opportunity to dress up for a while now, but this weekend is my chance to be girly.
The thought that I will be leaving the house without my usual baby equipment and a bag bulging with nappies toys and bananas, is strangely exciting for me which is why I call this new dress my happy dress – because so far there are no signs of chewed up rice cakes, banana or general grubby baby finger marks scattered over my dress .

This outfit is from
warehouse
I love this style
At Ā£38 I think it’s a pretty good price as well šŸ™‚
The sandals are from topshop

click here to buy this dress online at warehouse

20140721-232326-84206082.jpg

6 thoughts on “The happy dress

    1. Thank you Hun – I don’t usually try warehouse but they have some lovely styles an the quality is great. It’s a shame there isn’t much choice on the highstreet these days – I find most shops do the same kind of thing so it’s difficult to find those quirky unique items. Thank you for stopping by šŸ™‚ xxx

  1. Hey, great post! Iā€™m Audrey and Iā€™m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

