Feeling springy

Spring is pretty which can only mean we should dress to compliment this pretty season.
Pretty shades of pink, lilac, mint green and corals always reminds me of this season.
I tend to pick out all my floral favourites from my wardrobe replacing heavy jumpers for lighter knits.
As well as changing my clothes to suit the weather I like to bake lighter cakes, fill my house with daffodils and tulips and stock up on frozen yogurt!
All these things are part of my transition from winter to spring.

What do you like most about the spring?

20140311-112717.jpg

20140311-112725.jpg

20140311-112731.jpg

One thought on “Feeling springy

Leave a Reply

