Feel good fashion

I don’t know about you but spending money on clothes for myself sends me straight to guilt city. Of course I love treating myself but now I have little scamp I prefer to spend money on him when we are out shopping – perhaps it’s a mum thing and this is part of parenthood I am taking a step back.
However as you know I love my charity shops and bargain fashion wear which is why I was very pleased with my latest purchase.
h&m dress – £7.99
Scarf – 6.99

Perfect and guilt free.

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend Sunday is the best ❤

20140223-090931.jpg

5 thoughts on “Feel good fashion

  1. I’m not a mum yet, but I get what you say! However, I plead guilty of not feeling toooooo guilty when spending (more) money (than I should) in clothes. Have to say both your buys look amazing – the scarf is to dye for! 🙂

    Thanks for sharing!

    morethanlabels.co.uk

Leave a Reply

