Pull your socks up!

My daily battle with my sons socks has finally come to an end I found boys tights! This is great news as it means I won’t be chasing the poor scamp around the room waving a sock in the air – of course this is a funny game for him.

click here to check out H&M online for a selection of boys tights

click here to visit jojo maman bebe – long johns available here

I often find it rather hard to find boys clothes the selection is not half is good as girls clothes (in my opinion)
Tights are ideal for a baby on the go plus in this miserable cold weather it keeps them warm, but it’s difficult to find anywhere that stocks tights for boys perhaps this is a business opportunity 😉

Talking of socks and tights topshop have a lovely range of cute ankle socks and printed tights, I treated myself to some ankle socks,unlike my little scamp I will keep my socks on 🙂

20140220-104657.jpg

Leave a Reply

