The baggy jumper

My feet are soggy due to poor choice of footwear in the rain, my hair damp and frizzy and my make up looking rather horrific!
But after a morning of clearing out my wardrobe and selling some dresses I figured a treat is in order.
Looking through dresses and playsuits I remind myself that these sparkly pieces serve no practical use in my wardrobe right now so I opt for an over sized navy jumper from topshop

As soon as I get home away from the rain I put my jumper on feeling quietly pleased with myself I’m not over glamorous right now but I’m ready to tackle today’s duties.

avoid looking frumpy when wearing over sized knits – team your jumper with ultra skinnies, loafers and a cute scarf or necklace

Leave a Reply

