Happy anniversary

A year ago I decided to share pictures of my growing bump, fashion posts and a little insight into the life of a new mum.
I still haven’t quite grasped every aspect of the wonderful world of blogging but I have enjoyed being able to share my thoughts with you all.

I am trying to avoid being too cheesy but I can’t thank you enough for stopping by and taking notice of my blog.

Keep reading for regular outfit updates,baby talk and fashion must haves

I have uploaded a few of my favourite past outfits from past posts.

happy one year with WordPress

20140112-202636.jpg

20140112-202647.jpg

2 thoughts on “Happy anniversary

Leave a Reply

