It’s been a while…

Well my fellow bloggers I have been lacking in posts recently this time my excuse would be wasteful talk but what can I say motherhood has just started to sweep me off my feet.
Just when I thought being a mother was second nature Francis has had a growth spurt and proved me wrong. As other mothers know it is tough keeping a baby content in this heat but I feel we have tackled this unexpected heat and although I am not out there catching freckles I am occasionally catching shade.

today I set out a rug on the green and laid some toys out for Francis to admire (as he can’t quite play with them yet although he can hold) it was rather nice to watch the world pass me by imagining everybody’s story everybody’s life’s,my inquisitive mind took me on a tangent and I soon realised Francis and I had been out for hours … Time flys.

As well as watching my little scamp grow bigger trying to keep up I have been testing out a sling that I got sent to review so I will post my thoughts during the week.

    This weeks must have is this gorgeous top from urbanoutfitters

20130715-222658.jpg

20130715-222725.jpg

20130715-222756.jpg

20130715-222842.jpg

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

Leave a Reply

