Outfit of the day/catch up

The weather has been very pleasing recently which meant I was able to raid my summer wardrobe and experiment with summery styles.

This outfit was inspired by Glastonbury festival, we were unable to attend but we spent the evening watching it on bbc rediscovering my love for The Rolling Stones

20130701-203157.jpg

As well as experimenting with styles I have recently fell in love with a foundation that has made my make up routine a lot easier to perfect

    Estée Lauder double wear foundation
    For sheer coverage all day I recommend this especially if like me you are a busy mum who needs a quick fix.

20130701-203556.jpg

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the day/catch up

Leave a Reply

