Unwelcome cobwebs.

Like most weeks this week has flown by but unlike most I have found myself worn down and out of sorts. It’s at this point I need a pick-me-up and change of routine I am not very inventive when it comes to change so we decided to walk out my woes, embarking on a wind swept walk to brush away the cobwebs that had been lingering.
I couldn’t have wished for a better day the spring in my step has returned, the cobwebs have cleared and although the heel click was ambitious I feel revitalised and refreshed. There is even time for a guilt free nap with Franco before the day unfolds into a slightly more familiar hectic way.

20130615-113530.jpg

clothes featured in these pics:

Trousers – River Island

Shorts – Topshop

Shirt – Pull & Bear

Jacket – Topshop

Boots – Urban Outfitters

Some of these are last season but here’s some links to check out my fav online stores:

    Topshop

    Pull & Bear

    River Island

    Urban Outfitters


Leave a comment