Sofa day

Feeling under the weather today which is not ideal when I have little Francis to take care of. I decided what better way to spend this rainy afternoon than getting snuggled on the sofa enjoying baby cuddles, painting my nails in my favourite shade of peach and catching up with my favourite t.v series. I certainly feel better for my cosey afternoon I even dimmed the lights and arranged my new flowers to create a warmth to this dull day.

I do hope to feel better tomorrow so I can take Francis out for a long walk along the seafront rain or shine.

It may be raining outside but there is sunshine in my heart.

20130529-234408.jpg

Leave a Reply

