All is swell

Francis is tucked up and I have just had the longest birthday bubble bath ( better than any present) I feel relaxed and had time to reflect.

I have enjoyed my first birthday as a mum lots of cupcakes have been consumed and I have been spoilt rotten.

Although luke and I are apart on my birthday he kindly sent me a dress in the post, it is perfect for nursing as it has buttons on the front so easy access and with light weight material it will be great to wear in the summer.

rain doesn’t stop me from wearing my birthday dress…

20130513-231249.jpg

20130513-231307.jpg

20130513-231302.jpg

One thought on “All is swell

Leave a Reply

