Who Killed Laura Palmer?

It doesn’t seem yesterday I was writing songs from the comfort of a cobwebbed shed spending hours singing along with friends and playing small gigs across the country.
The truth is I miss these times but being able to listen back has created nostalgia and even a little hint of hope that some day I will sing again.

One of my projects was called ‘who killed Laura Palmer’ ( named after my twin peaks obsession obviously!)

http://www.myspace.com/whokilledlaurapalmermusic

Leave a Reply

