Time is passing too fast …

Catching my breath as I try to work out where time has disappeared, I am nervously spending time trying to work things out. Being a first time mother there seems to be a long list of things to learn, making it rather difficult to imagine my life in the next 3 weeks or so.

But over thinking can be harmful to my cluttered mind so with each sip of raspberry leaf I try to calm down, the unknown is waiting for me to embrace …

It will be ok right?

20130316-141351.jpg

Leave a Reply

