Another day of dressing my bump.

It seems my black skater skirt from topshop was a great investment for my pregnancy, I literally wear it with everything.
Today was a long day so I knew that I needed to feel comfortable this skirt is perfect for exactly that-comfort and style.

In other news I had a growth scan today to ensure my baby is growing how he should, as usual hospital visits create all sorts of worry and doubt, but I was soon looking at the screen admiring my little boy who is doing just fine.
I was filled with excitement when we returned home, I decided to fuel my excitement by gathering some of Luke’s old baby clothes it seems there was a dinosaur theme going on.

20130204-201623.jpg

20130204-201640.jpg

Leave a Reply

