Test driving the pram!

Gradually getting closer to the arrival of the our baby means the ever lasting list grows longer and longer but I am pleased to say we finally have our pram.
Eager to test drive it I soon realised I need a lot of practice! Far from the little prams I proudly strolled my dolls around in, this is most defiantly going to take some time to get used to.

Next on the list is a changing bag! I have my heart set on the storksac in tan it is the perfect choice for a multi tasking mum.

20130128-131801.jpg

20130128-131813.jpg

2 thoughts on “Test driving the pram!

Leave a Reply

